Haloween fun at Cattle Country

Cattle Country Adventure Farm Park

You will find a whole range of activities to keep you and the whole family happy at Cattle Country Adventure Park! Pre-book your tickets online!

HALLOWEEN AT CATTLE COUNTRY!

Cattle Country’s scariest ever Halloween event is coming this October! Join us for:

Scary Tractor & Trailer Ride, through our maze to our spooky fairytale wood (£1.50 adult £1.00 child additiona fee) – find the candy cottage and be greeted by our very own witch, who’ll be handing out free treats!

Toasting Marshmallows on an open fire (free).

Pumpkin Carving (£1.00 additional fee)

Scarecrow Trail – find all of the scarecrows hidden around the site for the chance to win a prize! (free)

  • Play Barn 1 – Drop Slide and Wavy Slide.
  • Play Barn 2 – Under 6’s soft play, tube slides.
  • Retreat Café open 10.00 – 15.30; hot food served 11.45 – 15.00.
  • Main field – Trampolines, zip wire, Little Calves water play area and the Kids Berkeley Adventure Castle.
  • Beach Barn, Boating Lake and Jumping Pillows open at the bottom of the park.
  • Jumping Pillows open.
  • Animal Experience Centre – meet calves, lambs, goats, rabbits, pigs and more.
  • Climbing Net open from 12.
  • 11.30 & 15.30 – Calf Feeding in the Animal Experience Centre.
  • 12.00 to 13.00 –  Small Animal Handling in the Animal Experience Centre.
  • Spooky Tractor trailer rides from 10.30am.
  • Please note that the Maize Maze and Willow Wood form part of the Halloween experience so will be off limits to visitors apart from those on the Spooky Tractor Rides.

Cattle Country will be open on the following dates: Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th, Saturday 14th, Sunday 15th, and every day from Saturday 21st October until Sunday 29th October from 10 am – 4 pm. You can book online now and save money!

Pre-book your tickets online and save 10%:  www.cattlecountry.co.uk/book-your-tickets

This week…

DayFromTo
Monday10:0017:00
Tuesday10:0017:00
Wednesday10:0017:00
Thursday10:0017:00
Friday10:0017:00
Saturday10:0016:00
Sunday 10:0016:00

CHRISTMAS AT CATTLE COUNTRY!

Santa will again be visiting Cattle Country for festive fun this Christmas.

This year children will be taken on a tractor and trailer ride around the farm before being dropped off at Santa’s Farmyard Grotto in our Animal Experience Barn.  Each child will receive a present from Santa. Make sure you are at the Festive Tractor Stop 15 minutes before your time to depart.

In addition, we have our Elves Workshop taking place. This includes Christmas crafts such as face painting, and making Christmas decorations with Santa’s Little Helpers!

Christmas Park Admission prices:

Child 3-17  -£6.00

Adult –  £4.00

Toddler 2-3  – £5.00

Children visiting Santa’s grotto will need to pay an additional fee of £5.99

Child season ticket holders who wish to visit Santa will also need to pay this additional fee, admission to the park is still free.

The park is open on the following dates, all 10.00 to 16.00 for Santa’s Farmyard Grotto.

Saturday 25th November, Sunday 26th November

Saturday 2nd December, Sunday 3rd December

Saturday 9th December, Sunday 10th December

Saturday 16th December, Sunday 17th December, Monday 18th December, Tuesday 19th December, Wednesday 20th, Thursday 21st, Friday 22nd December and Saturday 23rd December.

Please click on the link below to book your tickets.

Book your tickets here.

The Adventure Park will also be open after Christmas for more festive fun on the following dates all 10.00 – 16.00.

Wednesday 27th December, Thursday 28th December, Friday 29th December, Saturday 30th December, Sunday 31st December and Monday 1st January.